About Us

Shree Rajput Sabha, was established in 1939. It is a social organization. The Prime objective of the organization has always been towards benevolent activities to strengthen our national integrity and prosperity at grass-root level.

Taking a step ahead, the organization in order to provide quality education and guidance at minimum cost to the student who are preparing for employment oriented competitive examinations irrespective of the cast, creed, and religion. so in the year of 1997, it established SMS Institute for Professional Development. Eventually, through hard work and consistence efforts towards achieving the basic, it turned out to be a pioneer institute not just in Rajasthan but in northern India too.

The Institute is blessed with highly qualified teaching faculties and eminent professors. The lines below are essence of our strategic mindset:

There are many things to study but very interestingly a little time we have and even within that there are many obstacles, then the question arises we do? So, we better get the essence of everything and swallow what is important like a swan that drinks only milk out of a milk and water solution.

Our study Programme and lecture series are designed according to the above motto to achieve a result oriented and productive outcome.


  • Highly qualified and experienced faculty.
  • Result oriented Class room teaching.
  • Personal guidance from the topper of Civil Service Examination
  • Fully A/c and spacious class rooms.
  • Library
  • Regular test series. Answer writing sessions.
  • Mock test series. 
  • Essay writing

Message From Director

Dear Aspirant,

Lets think of educations as the means of developing our greatest abilities because in each of us there is a private hope and dream which full filled can be transformed into be benfit for everyone and strength for our nation.

Dear Students,

A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step” We, our efforts and best wishes are with you,we will try our best be in touch.




  • Dr. B. M. Sharma (Former Chairman RPSC, V.C. Kota Univ.- Kota)
  • Dr. Lalit K Panwar (Former Chairman RPSC, V.C. – RISU, Jaipur)
  • Dr. Shiv Singh Rathore (Former Chairman RPSC)
  • Shri A.S. Rathore IGP (Rtd.)
  • Dr. L. N. Nathuramka Ji
  • Shri Shakti Singh Rathore (IAS)
  • Shri Karan Sharma (IPS)
  • Shri Shatanu Kumar (IPS)
  • Shri Bajrang Shekhawat Ad. SP (RPS)
  • Dr. GL Sharma (RAS)
  • Shri Govind Chouhan (RAS)
  • Shri Manoj Sharma (RAS) Topper
  • M/s Vinita Singh (RAS

Inquire Now